New 2017-2018 Members

Please join the Connecticut Insurance Law Journal in congratulating its newest members,
who will be joining us this Fall 2017!

Sharix Alicea
Francis Arevalo
Jen Bush
Zachary Gain
Michael Keating
Kadeejah Kelly
Kyle Kistinger
Michael Kochol
Jason Thayer Martinez
Tiffany Montouth
Kyle Roseman
Kristy Sanandres
Henry Zaccardi
Anthony Zucaro