New 2018-2019 Editorial Board Elected!

Congratulations to the newly elected Connecticut Insurance Law Journal Editorial Board!

Kyle Roseman

Co-Managing Editors

Francis Arevalo & Jen Bush

Administrative Editor
Tiffany Montouth

Assistant Managing Editor

Michael Kochol

Executive Editors

Michael Keating
Kyle Kistinger
Zachary Gain

Notes & Comments Editors

Kadeejah Kelly
Henry Zaccardi
Anthony Zucaro

Lead Articles & Abstract Editor

Jason Martinez

Technology & Research Editor

Kristy Sanandres

Symposium Editor & Write-On Editor
Sharix Alicea