2012-2013 Executive Board

We are pleased to announce that the Connecticut Insurance Law Journal has elected its 2012-2013 Editorial Board.

Jay McCormick

Managing Editor
Jeffrey Houle

Administrative Editor
Alex Wing

Assistant Managing Editor
Jim Ringold

Lead Articles Editors
Bob Yamartino
Jack Dolan

Legal Abstracts Editor
Devin Hartley

Research Editor
Brendan Nelligan

Symposium Editor
Tamara Kramer

Notes and Comments Editors
Ben Wexler
Sue Singhani
Andrea Gomes
Scott Bewley

Executive Editors
Thomas Van Roten
Kerry Mogensen
Hailey Fitzgerald
Robert Canning
Kristen Raymond

Technology Editor
Andrew Veale

Writing Competition Editor
Amanda Cole

Associate Editors
Kelly Kirby
Kyle Lambrecht
Nick Giuliano
Shane Goodrich
Jeff Fletcher